830 South Highway 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 | Tel: 1-520-458-5120
Home |  About |  Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

RECENT OBITUARIES

Hatfield Funeral Home, Funeral Homes, Sierra Vista, AZ

All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jason William Mulvey Fri May 31, 2019
MSG Joel Henry Childs United States Army, Ret. Fri May 31, 2019
SGM Alfred Leonard Bernardo United States Army, Ret. Tue May 28, 2019
Ola "Wilma" (Anderson) Hobbs Tue May 28, 2019
Renalda Marie (Landavazo) Hires Mon May 27, 2019
William H. Hall Fri May 24, 2019
Cecilia "Pete" Ann (Stromberg) Fields Tue May 21, 2019
Francis William Smith Mon May 20, 2019
Theresa D. (Lawrence) Stanley Sun May 19, 2019
Mark "Smitty" Anthony Smith Fri May 17, 2019
Fred "Tim" Timothey Jacobson Thu May 09, 2019
Vondakatrina (Vantrease) Lugo Wed May 08, 2019
Mamie Sue (Hemmitt) Fuqua Tue May 07, 2019