830 South Highway 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 | Tel: 1-520-458-5120
Home |  About |  Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

RECENT OBITUARIES

Hatfield Funeral Home, Funeral Homes, Sierra Vista, AZ

All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
SGT Riley Anthony Thomas, United States Army, Ret. Fri March 29, 2019
Peter Bergsneider Fri March 29, 2019
Susan Ann (Helmich) Finnegan Sun March 24, 2019
Kimberly Dianne (Gibbons) Montiel Thu March 21, 2019
Lisabeth Ann Sockness Tue March 19, 2019
William Kern Moore II Tue March 19, 2019
Joseph Chavez Estrada Tue March 19, 2019
Hanako (Ikumi) Miller Tue March 19, 2019
Jeffrey Lawrence Doyle Mon March 18, 2019
Mildred A (Steen) Skinner Mon March 18, 2019
Jean Marie (Steen) Swanson Fri March 15, 2019
Vernon A. Davis Jr. Thu March 14, 2019
Rodolfo 'Dante' Macabeo Thu March 14, 2019
SFC Charles Henry Hunter Mon March 11, 2019
Nathaniel Allen Mon March 11, 2019
Clarence "Jack" Waldon Jackson Mon March 11, 2019
Mandy Ann (Reed) Reed Sun March 10, 2019
Raymond William Wineblad Sat March 09, 2019
David Allen Knecht Thu March 07, 2019
Christopher Lee Nicolson Tue March 05, 2019