830 South Highway 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 | Tel: 1-520-458-5120
Home |  About |  Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

RECENT OBITUARIES

Hatfield Funeral Home, Funeral Homes, Sierra Vista, AZ

All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Robert Dolph Perry, Jr. Sat June 29, 2019
SFC Theodore Roosevelt Nelson Jr, United States Army, Retired Thu June 27, 2019
Mario Laro Leatigaga Lopez Mon June 24, 2019
Gary Edwin Lium Sun June 23, 2019
Oscar Nevarez Perez Thu June 20, 2019
Pamela Gail Robb Tue June 18, 2019
George Rector Fitts II Sun June 16, 2019
CW# Kevin J. Carolan United States Army, Retired Wed June 12, 2019
Roger Forsyth Mon June 10, 2019
Lisa Jane (Beiswenger) Barnett Mon June 10, 2019
Maria (Weiss) Steitz Sun June 09, 2019
SFC Nixon "Tony" Ray Lawhead United States Army, Ret. Thu June 06, 2019
Armando Monge Acosta Mon June 03, 2019
Adley Wilson Sat June 01, 2019
Rita (Melgares) Cordova Sat June 01, 2019