830 South Highway 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 | Tel: 1-520-458-5120
Home |  About |  Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

RECENT OBITUARIES

Hatfield Funeral Home, Funeral Homes, Sierra Vista, AZ

All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Robert Roy Leonard Mon December 31, 2018
Patricia Gail Littlefield Sun December 30, 2018
Angelina Theresa Davis Sun December 30, 2018
Kum Boon (Choi) Williams Sat December 29, 2018
Emilio Encinas Sat December 29, 2018
Gerald "Coach" Richard Coppola Sat December 29, 2018
Luis Radomin Salaverria Fri December 28, 2018
Bobby Sanchez Sun December 23, 2018
Marilyn Margaret (Collins) Everett Fri December 21, 2018
Nicholas Alexander Chizewsky Wed December 19, 2018
David Garvin Chaffin Wed December 19, 2018
Helen K. Vance Tue December 18, 2018
Richard Duckyum Oh Sat December 15, 2018
Waltraud "Wally" Luzina (Braum) Branstetter Thu December 13, 2018
Michael Allen Bernardo Mon December 10, 2018
Rene Myrna Lipinski Mon December 10, 2018
Ellyn Irene (Galowich) Conley Mon December 10, 2018
Anthony "Tony" Izzo Jr. Sun December 09, 2018
Jannie Ruth (Webster) Thomas Fri December 07, 2018
David "Dave" Wayne Fleury Wed December 05, 2018
Doris Jean (Robison) Comerford Sun December 02, 2018