830 South Highway 92, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 | Tel: 1-520-458-5120
Home |  About |  Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

RECENT OBITUARIES

Hatfield Funeral Home, Funeral Homes, Sierra Vista, AZ

All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Sintok "Lee" (Yi) Cruger Thu January 24, 2019
Alvin Bishop Taylor Wed January 23, 2019
Ernest H. Martinez Tue January 22, 2019
Ray Anthony Parrilla Sun January 20, 2019
Clarenace J Stanley Sun January 20, 2019
Marilyn Anita (Odell) Penrose Sat January 19, 2019
Thena Frances (Axtman) Yarbrough Thu January 17, 2019
Rita Margaret Laverty Mon January 14, 2019
Herbert M Buhs Sat January 12, 2019
SFC Daniel Morrison Fri January 11, 2019
Beatrice M. (Newton) Williams Fri January 11, 2019
Patrick Dennis Cooley Fri January 11, 2019
Baldomero "Paul" S. Romo Jr Wed January 09, 2019
Cathie Marlene (Guidry) Rumbaugh Sat January 05, 2019
Major, Robert Joseph Anderson Sat January 05, 2019
SSG Robert "Bob" C. Keane Thu January 03, 2019
LTC, Lynn Harlan Hayes Wed January 02, 2019